PDA

View Full Version : Generic Ruby DayZ Videos Thread #20: Guest Star Desolation Special Edition

rubycalaber
09-08-2013, 04:44 AM
this is actually my last DayZ thread since this game was so unbearably terrible that I gave up playing for 8 months, maybe I will make some more with the footage I took when I started playing again in a years time and I will try to make them actually fun to watch and not 3 hour long walking sim documentaries, but for now if you enjoyed my complete waste of time for everyone involved video last thread that was just me and tek babbling away for 13 minutes then you'll fucking love this thread because I've got 1 hour and 18 minutes of Banter Of A Questionable Level™ which is pretty fitting for an epilogue thread or whatever the fuck because it's terrible like this entire thing has been and an accurate simulation of what playing DayZ was like and why I stopped playing: it takes literally hours to get into a server, so if I wanted to make a fly on the wall doco about DayZ then this is as "good" as it'll get, so I guess skip the first 3 vids if you dont care about that but for some reason love watching walking sims, but be warned, when deso and I finally find each other things get pretty... triangles (but also hot)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hGmEYbfkT0w