PDA

View Full Version : i like posting in the same 4 threads for 5 years in a row because i'm a transgenerded nazi nam vet

Autistic Spectrum
08-05-2016, 11:28 PM
my names clay

Wendy <3
08-06-2016, 12:43 AM
He'll never be allowed to sit at the adult's table

m0nde
08-06-2016, 12:56 AM
can someone let dirtay harry out of the herpeatarium now, please

Wendy <3
08-06-2016, 11:00 PM
I don't want him spreading his hatred and racism elsehwere in the forum

Desolation
08-06-2016, 11:22 PM
he'll be dead soon like all Vietnam war criminals deserve to be

Dirty Harry
08-07-2016, 12:06 AM
he'll be dead soon like all Vietnam war criminals deserve to be

or I may out live you all

m0nde
08-07-2016, 02:06 AM
didty harry, have you ever cut somwine with a katana?

Tapatalj now autocorrects to tapatalj.

Autistic Spectrum
08-07-2016, 08:39 AM
OH JESUS CHIRST KENT, NOW YOUR GOING AFTER JAPS, I PLAY NINTENDO ALL THE TIME YOU HAVE GONE TOO FAR THIS TIME

Dirty Harry
08-07-2016, 12:00 PM
OH JESUS CHIRST KENT, NOW YOUR GOING AFTER JAPS, I PLAY NINTENDO ALL THE TIME YOU HAVE GONE TOO FAR THIS TIME

Do you even know what a Ronin is ?

Autistic Spectrum
08-07-2016, 01:04 PM
Its basically calling a Japanese person a nigger

juji
08-07-2016, 04:24 PM
Do you even know what a Ronin is ?

Samurai without a lord

Autistic Spectrum
08-07-2016, 04:51 PM
Aka a gook nigger

CAG <3
08-07-2016, 06:21 PM
stfu

m0nde
08-07-2016, 06:30 PM
Do you even know what a Ronin is ?are you sayg you were a lone wolf in vietnam who the cia abandoned? what horrible things did you have to do to get back to the usa?

Dirty Harry
08-07-2016, 06:46 PM
Its basically calling a Japanese person a nigger

Becoming a Ronin

A bushi usually became ronin in one of four ways: