PDA

View Full Version : Generic Ruby DayZ Video Thread #0: How to Make Friends in DayZ

rubycalaber
07-09-2012, 10:09 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVRSHRjdrxs
make sure to watch in full screen and at 1080p to experience the full epic win :tup:

no the zero is not how many replies I am expecting this is sort of a prequel to a new series of threads I will be making about the best video game ever made DayZ which is a mod for the worst video game ever made ARMA II which I have been playing with barry and teknorat for the last two months and I have been recording our sessions in secret so more spontaneous funny shit will happen which is probably considered betraying to by a very bad reason but as you can see from this video loyalty isnt my strong point and teknorat already secretly recorded me talking about wanting to fuck my sister when we played borderlands so we are probably even now by his standards and I dont give a fuck if barry doesnt want me recording him talking about how many bogan boys hes banged anyway I have a shit load of videos from this game I had to buy another harddrive to record them onto and its already full too so as I edit them down into clipshows of the funniest shit that happens I'll make a thread about it but I'm making this one right now since today I pulled off probably the best stunt in my gaming career butchering a team of five survivors by myself and fraps managed to record it with all the audio input and output in there and the video in sync with no problems amazingly and it even managed to capture the whole event from start to finish pretty much so I didnt need to edit anything so I can upload it in it's high quality huge as fuck original file size so it will look gorgeous and not be a tiny little grimy piece of shit with black bars slapped on it for no reason which is what happens when I edit a video in windows movie maker which is the only video editing program kristana (my computer) will run I guess my counter strike video didnt l