PDA

View Full Version : Whiskey for breakfast?

Plug Drugs
02-25-2012, 11:56 AM
Just woke up, should I start the day off right by getting really drunk,
or should I go eat a nutritious breakfast and then get drunk later tonight

General Doli
02-25-2012, 12:09 PM
No.

Plug Drugs
02-25-2012, 12:12 PM
i decided just to get drunk now, save some time later

Plug Drugs
02-25-2012, 12:15 PM
this reminds me of when i was a freshman high school and used to take 4 shots of jack daniels before walking to school

Plug Drugs
02-25-2012, 12:30 PM
its too bad this is really cheap whiskey and i left it outside my window last night thinking it would get cold, but its a nice day today so its piss warm
not even 45%, its crappy canadian 40%, everything from canada sucks, except the weed

rose west
02-25-2012, 01:46 PM
The worst thing about Canada is that it's next to the US.

BoobyKalabrr
02-25-2012, 01:53 PM
rose post that pic of yourself on the stripper pole

rose west
02-25-2012, 04:19 PM
rose post that pic of yourself on the stripper pole

That was a great pic but this bunch of homos wouldn't appreciate it.

Plug Drugs
02-26-2012, 09:30 AM
this is like the third or fifth day in a row now ive woke up and made myself a drink immediately

Plug Drugs
02-26-2012, 09:31 AM
as long as it doesnt start turning into the third or fifth month, i think ill be alright

maks
02-26-2012, 09:38 AM
you should really take up smoking weed, you have an addictive personality you need a drug that won't play into that.

Plug Drugs
02-26-2012, 09:42 AM
i just really dont like smoking weed that often. There's been a few times when ive bought a bag just for the hell of it, but then i end up getting really lazy sitting around doing nothing.
It used to make movies fun to watch for me, it doesn't even do that anymore, it just makes me feel sedated

maks
02-26-2012, 09:44 AM
opium doesn't make you feel sedated?

Plug Drugs
02-26-2012, 09:47 AM