PDA

View Full Version : someone please tell me a fun game to play tht doesnt cost 60 dollar

Gentleman Doli
03-09-2012, 03:59 PM
..................fail

Camoron
03-09-2012, 04:00 PM
are u a babby casual or a real gamer

Camoron
03-09-2012, 04:00 PM
(like me)

Gentleman Doli
03-09-2012, 04:02 PM
idk what thos words mean

Gentleman Doli
03-09-2012, 04:02 PM
i am #3 in teh world in Modern Warfare 3..

Camoron
03-09-2012, 04:03 PM
i am the best in the world at tf2

Camoron
03-09-2012, 04:04 PM
but tf2 is for baby casuals so i dont pla it anymore cuz i stepped my game up

Camoron
03-09-2012, 04:04 PM
now i only play europa univeraslis 3 and im not very good at it and i always cheat

lnopia the great
03-09-2012, 04:08 PM
cheating at a game designed for 14 year old girls lol

Gentleman Doli
03-09-2012, 04:15 PM
lol what is europa universalis

Gentleman Doli
03-09-2012, 04:16 PM
when i google that i just get a bunch of serbian peopel yelling about how much bosnians suck lol

boobz
03-09-2012, 04:59 PM
video games

boobz
03-09-2012, 05:00 PM
saints row 3?

steveyos
03-09-2012, 05:02 PM
apb, and some other shit I play, just check the free to play section of steam

apb is the official game of fjs, make a crim on joker and join us sometime

steveyos
03-09-2012, 05:04 PM
pj made her character look just like herself god damn she's so hot she did that in second life too so technically we've fucked thousands of times, it counts cause her avatar looks just like her, don't be jealous I didn't mean for all the forum girls to fall in love with me

Camoron
03-09-2012, 05:47 PM
cheating at a game designed for 14 year old girls lol

lot of teenage girls play historical strategy 4x games in this fantasy world u live in Lnop?

Gentleman Doli
03-09-2012, 09:47 PM
saints row 3?

its good but i already beat it twice...

lnopia the great
03-09-2012, 11:59 PM
lots of teenage girls period

lnopia the great
03-10-2012, 12:00 AM
if youre pickin up what im puttin down

Plug Drugs