PDA

View Full Version : the doctor says my cholesterol is too high

blumpkin blownuts
07-09-2013, 09:17 PM
so he's putting me on "the mediterranean diet" which i hope means eating more italian carryouts in addition to the 5-6 eggs i've been eating every morning for the past 6 months or so

Plug Drugs
07-09-2013, 09:20 PM
so he's putting me on "the mediterranean diet" which i hope means eating more italian carryouts in addition to the 5-6 eggs i've been eating every morning for the past 6 months or so
don't let him put you on any fucking meds, christ the last thing your body needs is more medication changing its chemistry from its youthful state irreversibly

blumpkin blownuts
07-09-2013, 09:22 PM
i was kinda disappointed he didn't just chuck a statin or two at me, it's a lot fucking easier for me to change my chemistry than change my diet

Plug Drugs
07-09-2013, 09:25 PM
doctors profit from telling you you have a disorder or an imbalance when you're really not too far off from normal;
the same with dentists who profit off telling you you have cavities when you dont and drill your mouth just for the hell of it;

EVERYBODY is out to get you man and you should NEVER leave your house ever EVER

Plug Drugs
07-09-2013, 09:27 PM
i was kinda disappointed he didn't just chuck a statin or two at me, it's a lot fucking easier for me to change my chemistry than change my diet

just do it

blumpkin blownuts
07-09-2013, 09:28 PM
doctors profit from telling you you have a disorder or an imbalance when you're really not too far off from normal;
the same with dentists who profit off telling you you have cavities when you dont and drill your mouth just for the hell of it;

EVERYBODY is out to get you man and you should NEVER leave your house ever EVER

omg get a new dentist, lmfao
that's why real dentists have those barbed picks that get hung in your fucking teeth when you have an actual cavity so you won't argue and actually want to get that shit taken care of asap

Plug Drugs