Thread: Tomi Time

Reply To Thread
  1. Collapse Details
    Tomi Time 
    Tomi Lahren Quotes
    American - Journalist Born: August 11, 1992

Win on your merit, not your skin color.

I don't care what you label me or how many times you come for me. I am fearless, and I'm just getting started.

Ruining someone else's life for attention or revenge should also come with a price.

To exist in an echo chamber and only talk to people with whom we agree is fruitless.

This is the problem with modern-day feminism. It used to be about equality. Now, it's about bashing men, asking for free stuff, and tearing down other women for refusing to play victim to the trumped-up, B.S. 'War on Women.'

First and foremost, immigration is important to me. I think immigration has implications for everything else that is done. So securing the border, that would be priority one for me. That is, to me, most important.

Instead of waking up every day saying, 'Poor me,' how about you get up and thank God you can get up!

'Spiritual' sounds like you worship the grass.

Truth is, some of you aren't interested in a real conversation about race - you'd rather go on the attack for anyone that dares question your aggressive, divisive, and damaging agenda.

The only way to cover up a lie? Keep lying.

I can't sit here and be a hypocrite and say I'm for limited government, but I think the government should decide what women do with their bodies.

If you're not ruffling feathers at CPAC, I don't think you're doing a very good job.

The notion that a black suspect can do no wrong and is always the victim is B.S.

Most conservatives choose God. The tree huggers choose weather, or preventing weather.

I can't speak for every woman, but my birth control is covered by my insurance, and if it weren't covered, it would cost $9 a month. I don't know a lot of women who can't afford $9 a month.